Sea of Divine Seekers Attend Guru Poornima 2015 Meditation Program (Read More)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Process of becoming a disciple of Jagadguru Shree Kripalu Ji Maharaj (Read More)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Happy Guru Poornima 2015 to Jagadguru Kripalu Ji Maharaj(Read More)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Students learning about Jagadguru Kripalu Ji Maharaj(Read More)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Jagadguru Shree Kripalu Ji Maharaj is different than a Guru... (Read More)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Saturday, March 30, 2013

Shree Maharajji latest updates and live streaming of Holi TODAY!

Live Link: http://RadhaMadhavDham.org/video/live

Holi 2013 - The magnificent festival of colors

Jagadguru Shree Kripaluji Maharaj is to go to Barsana, Mathura today (30/3/13) and will probably leave for Mangarh on 31/03/13. Shree Maharajji will be blessing the sadhana shivir hosted by Swami Mukundanandaji from 3rd - 5th April in Mangarh, India. All Satsangees are invited to attend. More info here.

With the Grace of Radha Rani, we'll all have the opportunity to participate in the critically acclaimed and magnificent Holi celebrations of Radha Madhav Dham, Shree Maharajji's ashram in America. Read my previous article about Radha Madhav Dham Holi 2013 here. This year for the very first time the entire event will be LIVE STREAMED online TODAY at 3:00 pm Central Standard Time (Austin, Texas) or at the following international times:

  • Pacific Standard Time 1:00 pm Saturday March 30th
  • Eastern Standard Time 4:00 pm Saturday March 30th
  • UK/Ireland 8:00 pm Saturday March 30th
  • Paris/Rome/Warsaw 9:00 pm Saturday March 30th
  • India 01:30:00 Sunday Saturday MARCH 31st
  • Kathmandu 01:45:00 Sunday MARCH 31st
  • Singapore/Beijing 04:00:00 Sunday MARCH 31st

Live Link: http://RadhaMadhavDham.org/video/live

Schedule:
  • Chanting of Braj-style Holi pads and chants
  • Listen to Swami Nikhilanand’s Holi 2013 address
  • Do arti of Shree Maharajji & Radha Krishna
  • (Take a break from Live Broadcast during Dinner)
  • Watch glimpses of Krishna & Gwalbaals
  • See snippets of Holi play to a live band

Radha Madhav Dham's team of talented techies have been hard at work to make this possible. The event is expected to be huge, as all the rooms were completely booked up weeks in advance. The devotees and Austin community have been busy in seva to Radha Rani, lovingly preparing gulal and all the necessities since the past few weeks. Now it's over to us to get inspired in devotion and take part in this historic event. Share the streaming link on your social networks and tell all of your friends by email:
http://RadhaMadhavDham.org/video/live

Message from Radha Madhav Dham: Please bear with us if there are any lapses or errors made during this telecast. This is our first “live” test. We appreciate your patience. All feedback welcome, email Gaurhari@RadhaMadhavDham.org

Latest Divine glimpses of Shree Maharajji from Delhi:

Latest pic of Shree Kripaluji Maharaj in Delhi
Shree Maharajji at the Delhi ashram after having been discharged from hospital
Latest pic of Shree Kripaluji Maharaj in Delhi
Swami Mukundananda Ji offering pranam to Shree Maharajji at Delhi ashram

No comments: