Dublin, Ireland, resounds with the Divine name (Read More)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Process of becoming a disciple of Jagadguru Shree Kripalu Ji Maharaj (Read More)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Students learning about Jagadguru Kripalu Ji Maharaj(Read More)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Monday, December 5, 2011

Shree Maharajji's Divine lectures on TV in USA every day

Jagadguru Kripaluji Maharaj's Divine lectures on Sahara Samay, Aastha and TV Asia in the USA

As well as the daily broadcasts of Jagadguru Shree Kripaluji Maharaj's Divine lectures on Indian TV channels, Shree Maharajji's Divine lectures are also available every day in the USA on 3 channels:

1. Sahara Samay: 8:00pm EST; 7:00pm CST; 6:00pm MST; 5:00pm PST (available on DISH Network channel 798)

2. Aastha International: 6:30pm in all time zones (available on DISH Network channel 648)

3. TV Asia: 9:00 am EST (M-F), 10:00 am EST (Sat-Sun) (available on Dish Network channel 788)

Lets avail ourselves of this free gift of Divine knowledge and Divine love from Shree Maharajji, and make our lives blissful. In addition, Jagadguru Shree Kripaluji Maharaj has recently graced us all by giving permission for a new TV channel which is eventually planned to be broadcast worldwide. The name given by Shree Maharajji for the channel is "Bhakti Darshan".

No comments: