Dublin, Ireland, resounds with the Divine name (Read More)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Process of becoming a disciple of Jagadguru Shree Kripalu Ji Maharaj (Read More)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Students learning about Jagadguru Kripalu Ji Maharaj(Read More)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Shree Maharajji On Aastha TV

You can watch Jagadguru Kripaluji Maharaj's lectures on Aastha TV Channel live from this blog every day at 6.20 PM (IST - India), 8.50 AM (EST - New York), 7.50 AM (CST - Texas), 6.50 AM (PDT - Los Angeles), 1.50 PM (UK Time)

If the video doesn't start automatically, you need to download Silver light codec to watch this channel. This online channel is hosted by Roshan Online TV.

Check back at the above time

No comments: