Dublin, Ireland, resounds with the Divine name (Read More)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Process of becoming a disciple of Jagadguru Shree Kripalu Ji Maharaj (Read More)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Students learning about Jagadguru Kripalu Ji Maharaj(Read More)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Friday, May 21, 2010

Exciting News about Shree Maharajji's TV Asia Broadcasts

Exciting News about Shree Maharajji's TV Asia Broadcasts

TV Asia is doing a free 2nd airing of Jagadguru Shree Kripaluji Maharaj's speech during May & June.

They have already started this, i.e. they are showing Shree Maharajji's speech that aired in the morning later that same day.

The additional timings are:
Pacific: 9:30 am
Mountain: 10:30 am
Central: 11:30 am
Eastern: 12:30 pm

Current Timings Are:
Pacific: 6:00 am M-F; 7:00 Sat & Sun
Mountain: 7:00 am M-F; 8:00 Sat & Sun
Central: 8:00 am M-F; 9:00 Sat & Sun
Eastern: 9:00 pm M-F; 10:00 Sat & Sun

TV Asia will stop this 2nd airing of Shree Maharajji's speeches at the end of June or in early July.

From feedback we have received in the past, we know that these additional timings will be important for people on the West Coast & in Mountain time areas. Please ensure that you pass this information on to them so that, if they appreciate being able to watch Jagadguru Shree Kripaluji Maharaj's speeches later in the day (vs. at 5:30am & 6:30 am, respectively) they will have the opportunity to view them.

If you would like this double airing to continue, call TV Asia in June or July and let them know!
TV Asia Telephone: 732-248-5737

No comments: